ESCAPADE IN LOFOTEN

Discover the magic of the Far North in a true corner of Viking paradise: the Lofoten Islands. Situated in the waters of the Norwegian Sea, above the Arctic Circle, this archipelago offers a quite surprising diversity of fauna, flora and activities.

It is one of Norway’s most beautiful trekking spots: its hikes combine landforms with multiple surprises, beaches and plains bordered by small fishing villages, with pretty coloured wooden houses, great places to taste the local specialties in the sun. Indeed, thanks to the Gulf Stream, Lofoten enjoys a mild climat for this latitude. Small trips will make you discover the wonders of the fjords with their deep and intense blues.

The strong points :

  • Daily landings with opportunities for treks and walking
  • Small typical fishing villages
  • Grandiose alpine landscapes
Lofoten, Norway
7 nights
Starting from 2.170€ per person in a cosy double cabin, full board
September

From 10/09/2022 to 01/10/2022

Customised cruises: We remind you that we are at your disposal for any specific request (length of trip, destination not proposed in our offers, request of guide/ instructor for a sport/ activity not specified, …)

* the rates are given for information only and are based on double occupancy cabins, full board excluding alcoholic beverages, embarkation at the quay

Qilak guarantees departures with 6 passengers. It is possible to reserve the whole boat for your group (price on request)

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.

Lofoten

ESCAPADE DANS LES ILES LOFOTEN

Découvrez la magie du Grand Nord dans un véritable coin du paradis viking: les îles Lofoten. Ancré dans les eaux tumultueuses de la mer de Norvège, bien au-dessus du cercle polaire arctique, cet archipel offre une diversité assez surprenante de faune, de flore et d’activités.

C’est l’un des plus beaux spots de trekking de Norvège: ses randonnées allient reliefs aux multiples surprises, plages et plaines bordées de petits villages de pêcheurs, avec de jolies maisons en bois colorées, de bons endroits pour déguster les spécialités locales … au soleil. En effet, grâce au Gulf Stream, les Lofoten bénéficient d’une belle douceur climatique pour cette latitude. Des ballades magnifiques vous feront découvrir la magie des ces fjords aux eaux bleues intenses.

Les points forts :

  • Débarquements quotidiens avec possibilités de treks et de marche
  • Petits villages de pêcheurs typiques
  • Paysages alpins grandioses
Lofoten, Norvège
7 nuits (possible à partir de 3 nuits)
à partir 2.170€ par personne pour 7 nuits en cabine double cosy, pension complète
Septembre

Du 04/09/2021 au 11/09/2021

Complet

Du 13/09/2021 au 04/10/2021
Du 10/09/2022 au 01/10/2022

Croisières sur mesure: Nous vous rappelons que nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute demande spécifique (durée du voyage, destination non proposée dans nos offres, demande de guide / moniteur pour un sport / activité non précisée, …)

* les tarifs sont donnés à titre indicatif et sont basés sur des cabines en occupation double, pension complète hors boissons alcoolisées, embarquement à quai

Qilak garantit des départs à partir de 6 passagers, possibilité de réserver le bateau en exclusivité (prix sur demande)